Contact

Investor Relations:

Katariina Kataja, Head of Investor Relations
Phone: +358 (0)40 527 1427
katariina.kataja@purmogroup.com

Investor inquiries, flagging notifications and managers’ transactions may be send to:
investors@purmogroup.com

Media:

Justin Roux, Head of Global Communications
Phone: +44 (0)7717 422 893

Analysts:

The following analysts prepare research analysis on Purmo Group Plc:

Inderes*
Rauli Juva
Phone: +358 50 588 0092
Email: rauli.juva@inderes.fi

Nordea Markets
Svante Krokfors
Phone: +358 9 5300 5337
Email: svante.krokfors@nordea.com

Joni Sandvall
Phone: +358 9 5300 5484
Email: joni.sandvall@nordea.com

SEB
Anssi Raussi
Phone: +358 9 616 28687
Email: anssi.raussi@seb.fi

Carnegie Investment Bank
Tommy Ilmoni
Phone: +358 9 6187 1235
Email: tommy.ilmoni@carnegie.fi

*Commission based research.

GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner